For people interested in Milk

[tweetmeme source=”owasporizon”]

Some time ago, the Owasp Orizon engine was divided by its command line frontend, Milk.

It’s perfectly clear for anybody on this planet, that Milk project is dead and it’s not to be used anymore.

I received a bunch of months ago some emails from people interested in Milk. After I forwarded them to Owasp Orizon instead, they disappeared.
I hope they won’t be disappointed about Milk tool that I even don’t know if it’s running or not (and I don’t care about it).

So please if they’re reading this blog, give me a ping saying “Ehi, don’t mind. I used another tool, I stayed away form Milk crappy code”.

Leave a Reply

