Time extended

This morning, I decided writing to Paulo Coimbra and my Owasp reviewers saying that I won’t be able to respect Friday, September 15 SPOC deadline.

Too much has been changed in Orizon architecture and too much is changing day-by-day to move from older architecture to newer one, implementing sessions, the new library, the new XML schema used for security checks, the new XML file format and many things.

Just opened my owasp mailbox and Paulo in a mail said that SPOC deadline is moved to November 4, just before Owasp EU Summit in Portugal.

I discarded my email and moved back to eclipse and writing some docs…

Leave a Reply

